New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andreskarsnik

34 Holborn, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Open relationship
Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, this is always a tough one, I think I'm interesting and easy to get along with. I do this by disregarding people who disagree with this, its a talent.

Fun fact: Megalodon. Its a type of shark. Extint now. Sad.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with computers. My job has a fancy name, its not important. I'm kind of a gadget guy, partly because it's my job to be, partly because I like gadgets, and mostly because they like me. Sometimes too much -insert sexy sci fi horror story-
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, I love drawing, painting and sculpting too. Seriously, its me and that guy who painted that ceiling, the one with the dudes touching fingers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm adorably cute. No, really you have to see it in person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Blade Runner, Lord of the rings, Never ending story, Little Buddha;

Books: Sidartha, Brave New World, Do Androids dream of eletronic sheep, LOTR, A song of Ice and Fire,

Series: Breaking Bad; Dexter; Game of Thrones; Sherlock; Supernatural; Walking Dead;

The rest are secret. If I told you I would have to ... Kidnap you for a movie/ book/series marathon. With nachos...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- Internet;
2- a piece of pen and paper to draw with;
3- my Macbook;
4- a good set of cooking tools;
5- friends;
6- daydreaming;
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly day dreaming, thinking about my projects, live projects, and my own scheming brain keeps pushing out more mobile game ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with some friends; Going to the cinema; Going out for dinner; Staying at home watching a serie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One day I made a entire Biscuit and Cream cake and ate it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I've got a interesting profile.
Really just feel free to message me.