Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andrespech

26 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Houston and when i was little my family moved to Colombia, i lived there for about 16 years and last year i moved to Columbus.
I graduated from Universidad El Bosque in Bogotá with an Industrial design degree and I'm now working as a graphic and interior designer.
I m a very hard worker, my family is the most important thing for me, I love to travel and meet new people.
Someone who I can have a good conversation with is very important for me, cooking is a plus, as well as dancing.
I take pride in most of my work and I'm focused.
If I had a chance to travel the world I would do it in a heartbeat (that doesn't mean I'm not gonna try). 1 of my goals in life is to have my own business incorporating Colombian artisan materials and bring the Colombian culture to different societies the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a designer. Reproducing artwork and interior design. On my free time i enjoy going out with my sister and playing pool. I try to do different things every once and a while so any chance i get i take it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Designing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really dont know, My Hats, Accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anthony bourdains kitchen confidential. Documentaries. Family guy. The soup. Movies. Mr brooks. Forest bump, that's just some of them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
SKYPE
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planing next friday :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your Interested in meeting someone out of the ordinary.