Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andrew0509

28 M Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Dallas about three years ago and I'm very excited to be living back home in Texas! I'm a big Dallas sports fan so I try to catch as many Rangers, Mavericks, and Cowboys games as I can. Work-wise, I'm a CPA at a large public accounting firm where I work in corporate tax. It requires long hours during certain times of the year, but I find it interesting and it keeps me challenged mentally. I also realize it's not the most exciting subject to most (or all) people so I promise not to bore you with my tax babble. That is, assuming you haven't already fallen asleep at the mere mention of which. Stay with me here....When I'm not working, I enjoy staying active by running, golf (top golf included), and league softball. I'm also a big music person, both from a listening and playing standpoint. From a young age, I have been playing the piano and saxophone and I still play for personal enjoyment from time to time. From a listener standpoint, I listen to alternative/rock type music. Silversun Pickups, Atlas Genius, Two Door Cinema Club, Phoenix, and Purity Ring are some of my favorites to name a few.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a CPA, in public accounting. So yes, pretty much a rockstar.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All things music related. I have played the piano from a young age as well as the saxophone. I am also a not-so-terrible softball player.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies are as follows: Pulp Fiction, The Shawshank Redemption, No Country for Old Men, Fight Club, and Taxi Driver.

TV Shows: Breaking Bad (best drama series of all time!), Dexter, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Workaholics, and Parks and Rec.

Favorite music is as follows: Incubus, Silversun Pickups, Arcade Fire, The Foo Fighters, Two Door Cinema Club, Matt & Kim, Passion Pit, and The Naked and Famous to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
Piano
Friends
Good Conversation
Movies
My phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hitting the town with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
In the world of social norms, I probably should be messaging you, but I won't hold that against you :)