Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andrew10199

27 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a recent graduated with my MBA. In truth id have to say I am looking for my other half, someone to get to know and spent my free time with. I have done the whole bar scene and I am at the point were I am done with the games and BS. If you enjoy games then I am probably not the type of guy your looking for to be honest.
I like sports (hockey) which i am a huge fan of !!
Spend time volunteering at my church.
I enjoy making people laugh, I am usually a very happy person, and laughing and just being myself.
I enjoy going out with my friends and having a good time. Having a beer and just enjoying the momment (concerts/ bars/clubs) once in a while.
Some poeple would say I have a driven personality, when I start something or if I am committed, I wont stop until I have suceeded.
I hope to use this site to find someone I can connect well with

.
What I’m doing with my life
I am originally from Tampa. I came to work for a medical company in the KC area which I am very excited about. I also spend alot of my time with my family and friends on my free time
I’m really good at
I am good at sports and especially hockey. I am a huge fan, also a good listener when needed to be and a great chef, I love to cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice is that I am usually always smiling. I am usually always active
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, I like Tom Clancy, mystery novels, actions
Music, alternative rock ( MCR, Muse, A-Trio, Coheed, The Killers, vampire weekend, the Shins, soft rock, hard rock, ect)
Movies (any movie that is action, suspence, comedy, scary, romance, all the above).
Food (not a picky eater at all)
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Friends
my education
Money
Car
cell
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, what my plans are, my family and how things are going to be like when I get older
Future events that might occur
On a typical Friday night I am
With my best friends, having a few beers having a good time, I am at home watching a movie when given the chance, I am reading a good book , I am studying, I am open to anything that is new and intersting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
At first i can be shy, especially if I like you, but rather quickly I do open up and can be very sweet and romantic, it just takes more then 1 date :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your looking for a decent guy who will listen to you if you need someone to talk to, who is nice and sweet and who will treat you with respect and be their for you i am your guy.