Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Burbank, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't look or act my age. I like to laugh and joke around. I have a sharp wit. I can dish it out and I can definitely take it. I hate when people spell definitely "definately". I am not too proud to say I'm sorry or admit when I am wrong. I think dogs are awesome and people who don't like them are weird. I love movies at the theater... and at home. I love the beach. I am close to my family even though we are spread all over the country (and sometimes the world). I am creative. I dream big and have a vivid imagination. I am courteous and kind. I have a broad sense of humor. I can be a little cynical and a lot sarcastic. I really love music. I used to play it quite a bit. I love live music too. I'm sort of a geek. I like crosswords and WWF... I play it on my phone too much. Im kind of a techie. I like to read... Fiction mostly. I enjoy staying in shape, mostly running is my meditation. I love stand-up comedy. I don't like dance clubs and cheesy loud music. I'd rather be at a pub or a dive bar and have intelligent and interesting conversation until it morphs into interesting and ridiculously unintelligent conversation. I like Starbucks way better than Dunkin Donuts. I have been to Europe and a few other places... I still like the USA the best. It will always be home. I like a nice restaurant on pick the wine, I'll help you drink it. I also enjoy cooking at home. I am a pretty good cook. I like NFL and college football...the remaining sports are just okay. I come from a Navy family but I never joined. I am very career oriented...I have to be. I have a unique and interesting job as a performer that requires a lot of travel. Sometimes the trips are in wonderful places...sometimes not. I am spontaneous and I am always up for something new. Try me. I would love to find someone that I really enjoy spending time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making fun of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reverse psychology... or am I?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Laughter
3. Jogging
4. Family
5. Coffee
6. Sleeping in
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Puppies and rainbows and how if I could combine them I'd be a billionaire.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Here are some adjectives that I hope describe you. They are not requirements: laid back, spontaneous, a lover of animals, like to stay in shape, like good company and good friends, independent, great sense of humor...from dark and twisted humor all the way to slapstick, honest, genuine, caring, charismatic, confident, intelligent, happy with your career or at least dreaming about/working on something else, not self-righteous, politically incorrect, open-minded, young at heart, sexy, funny, adventurous, silly, light up a room.

I hope to hear from you!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!