Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andrew1258

26 M Green Bay, WI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Andrew. Just working and chilling with my friends these days. Not much going on here. I'm a responsible guy who has a good head on his shoulders, or so I'd like to think so. I live with a roommate in the city of Green Bay, I have my own car and work a full time job.

Some of my interests include motorcycle riding(though I don't have a bike right now), Netflix, snowboarding, going out to eat, listening to music and watching movies, and playing XBOX with friends. If you really want to know more than what's in my profile, feel free to send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work retail right now, doing building maintenance and repair. Taking things day by day. Chilling with my friends and trying to enjoy the life I have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcastic attitude. I do know how to be serious when necessary, though. Also, I swear like a sailor. I do try to watch myself around children or anybody that I know has a problem with harsh language.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read many books, but I do read news articles from time to time, if they catch my eye.

I watch all kinds of movies, from comedy to action and even some dramas. I like to watch independent films on Netflix some times.

I watch a lot of different TV shows. Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Two Broke Girls, New Girl. Lots of prime time comedy, but also educational programming sometimes. Netflix has some good stuff in that category as well. Also, I love Trailer Park Boys. If you watch it, I think I'd like to meet you that much more.

When it comes to music, I mostly listen to light rock and classic rock, but I'll listen to a lot of different things, beside rap.

I'm not picky on food, but obviously steak, bacon, potato and junk foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dumb question, moving on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the far reaches of the Universe, and my finances.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably playing video games or watching movies at home. Maybe going out with friends for some late night food and drinks. I'm not a huge party animal, but once in a while I like to get out and have a good time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested or you liked something that you read in my profile.