Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andrew44312

25 M Akron, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Okay since the little box on the side of the screen tells me my profile isn't long enough I'll expand it >_br />Describing myself is hard. I guess I would say I'm a nerd at heart. I love video games and games in general (board, card, etc. I hate games of the heart though). Music Soothes my soul and I've been learning bass and joined a band (you'll note the drummer in my pic). I will be playing bass and doing screams when we get the show on the road. I'm a hopeless romantic at heart and Am easily taken advantage of unfortunately. I don't often watch tv, but I watch a good deal of shows on netflix. I'm a somewhat bigger dude, but that just means there's more to love! When I'm being completely honest with myself I want nothing more than true love to come and blindside me. I haven't had much luck in the past, but I'm staying positive and moving forward. I'm something of a white knight type so if you're damaged, chances are I'll fall madly in love with you and kill myself trying to help you recover. I'm trustworthy, honest to a fault, and loyal beyond all measure. I'm the type of guy who holds open doors for ladies not because I believe they're incapable, but because I was raised to believe it's polite to do so!

There are some downsides to the craziness that is my life, take for example I work at walmart and can't afford to move out of my parents house. I also don't drive but I am working on that. I know that this will be a deal breaker for a lot of you out there, but give me a chance and I'll show you what I can be. I always see the potential in people. For both good and ill, but I tend to ignore the ill because of the good I see.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, practicing bass guitar and living my life. I'll be attending school again in the fall. Took the summer off for self-developement in other areas
I’m really good at
Being there when I'm needed, listening, being me
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my personality I suppose
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: A song of fire and ice series, many others
Movies: Many horror, Action, and Superhero movies and some romantic comedies
Shows: Walking Dead, Defiance
Food: Don't have a favorite food, just like to eat
Music: three days grace, three doors down, we came as romans (current absolute favorite), taylor swift,nickelback, creed, five finger death punch many others that I can't think of currently
The six things I could never do without
Music, Books, Good friends, Good times, A job, The realization that the future is bright
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and where I'm going
On a typical Friday night I am
Practicing with my band or out and about
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me anything, I'm an open book
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested or if you're not and you're kind enough to let me know this