Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Manchester, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Chatty with a good sense of humour.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Busy getting on with life and seeking my true soulmate
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me,chatting,travel,fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Thrillers, Trance,Spicy Indian style food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My passport, kindle,shall add the rest when ive thought about it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where is she and what is she doing now ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the moment not very much,but who knows what next week will bring?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What would like to know ??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I love to travel to far away sunny places, India being one off the best places as yet.

Explore the local shopping and try the local foods.

I am searching for that one special Dominant Lady who understands what a serious F.L.R means see google on the subject and how it can be utilised to establish a meaning full and active relationship.

Possibly suit a serious equestrian type of lady.

Seeking an honest, caring female who also is also looking for a trustworthy and loyal partner to love and care for her, who will enjoy my company and bring out the best in me, as I will in her.

Not into silly games or hurting peoples feelings.

I like most types of music from rock to trance, cooking and believe it or not shopping , for a bargain.

I am a chatty humerous person, who can hold a good conversation covering most topics,