andrew5785
30 Brea, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
andrew5785
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a t-shirt, jeans, and vans kinda guy. Very simple and relaxed personality. I've been single for long enough to be happy by myself, yet ready to try something new.
I like to keep active. I travel a lot and wouldn't mind someone to join in the adventure.
I'm very straight forward and don't play games. Just looking for someone to spend time with and see where it goes from there.

I probably should mention that I do drink occasionally. I keep it pretty light since I donated a kidney a few years ago.
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling, working
I’m really good at
Being punctual. But thats boring so I'll go with whistling and juggling
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me my eyes and my teeth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I just finished reading "Born to Run" other then that I'm into almost anything
Music: Anything but jazz, idk why
Tv: Documentaries, Family Guy, Modern Family
Movies: Anything. I'm a pretty big on movies
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Sleep
iPhone
Hiking
In-N-Out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Training for a marathon / How to manage work & traveling....that and what time chipotle closes haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Keeping it low key -movies, dinner, out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Humm... I always sing in the car.
You should message me if
You want to know more
More