Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Stewart, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 7
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Has dogs
English (Fluently), LISP (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
just looking to learn more about myself!! : )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a grad for computer science and it is so fun, because I really like the internet and electronics devices.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at college.
I'm really good at playing games.
I'm really good at making funny jokes.
I'm really good at making pizzas.
I'm really good at being a family man.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm wearing hip clothing.
I'm a part of America's middle class.
I'm a happy-go-lucky go-getter.
I'm go the extra mile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Edgar Allen Poe, and Mark Twain.
I like Marx Brothers Films, Blood Into Wine, and indie films.
I like Dexter and Tim and Eric Awesome Show Great Job.
I like Imogen Heap, Thom Yorke and Vampire Weekend.
I like pizza, shrimp, lobster, bread, and fruits,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without chocolate.
I could never do without vodka cranberries.
I could never do without my besties.
I could never do without my account.
I could never do without a strong structured relationship.
I could never do without my daily exercise routine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
OkCupid, WoW, and Craigslist.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm planning next week's meals, filling my bunny dens with food, and purchasing my weekly supply of chocolates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm phishing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like chocolate truffles.