Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andrew_d977

21 M Carlsbad, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Andrew, and I go to school / work full-time. I'm pretty easygoing, so there's never really a lot of stress in my life. I really enjoy learning new things and never plan to stop self-improving. I also have a soft spot for animals of all kinds!

I go to school in north San Diego, but most of my family and friends lives in Orange County, so I go back and forth often.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school right now, and transferring to UCSD or CSUF next fall. My real passion in life is aviation, though. I have been flying for a few years now and plan to go work for an airline after I graduate.

I am also working as an independent contractor right now doing web development. It's a really fun job, plus I get to make my own hours!
I’m really good at
Solving problems, flying traffic patterns, procrastinating, and being sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would assume my height, but honestly I have no idea
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Things They Carried, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Thin Red Line, 1984, The Man in the High Castle, Odd Thomas

Movies: Dumb and Dumber, Step Brothers, 3:10 to Yuma, The Sandlot, Django Unchained, and a ton of others I can't think of

Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Black Keys, AWOLNATION, The White Stripes, The Raconteurs, Sublime, Audioslave, MGMT, Kid Cudi, The Killers

TV: The Life and Times of Tim, Workaholics, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, The IT Crowd, Seinfeld, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Game of Thrones, and Angels baseball.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
-My laptop
-Cereal
-Baseball
-Flying
-Music
-Peanut butter + jelly sandwiches
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we'd get along swimmingly ;)