Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andrewagogo

28 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a southern boy in a northern climate, but I didn't bring the accent with me. I grew up in the northern suburbs of Atlanta, and it helped shaped who I am in a way that I am very happy with. My family is extremely important to me. I've slowly been moving north, it seems, which wound me up in Chicago a few years ago for work. It has been downright amazing so far.

I'm generally very laid back, and I try to find a way to enjoy any situation I am in. I have had far too many obscure life experiences to really fret about too much. I joined OKC to meet new people, and to help me see who exists outside my normal social circles. If you're friendly - say hello!
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from VT in 2008. I immediately entered the digital advertising and marketing industry and have been in similar positions ever since. I am very excited with where my career is taking me. Currently, I work for a large hospitality company in downtown Chicago.
I’m really good at
I fell in love with rock climbing in high school, and I have been doing it for nearly a decade. During my college years, I climbed for sport as much as possible. Today, I still get out occasionally, but more often spend time cooking new foods and working on my photography.

I like brewing beer on occasion. I have a tasty pumpkin beer I make each fall. It tastes just like pumpkin pie! I find myself having to make more and more each season because it goes so quickly. I can't wait for October...
The first things people usually notice about me
My horrible jokes. If I'm out with my dogs, people notice them first. Apparently it's adorable if they lick your face on first contact, but inappropriate for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Right now I'm reading The Road, catching up on the Divergent series, and will probably finish Game of Thrones at some point. When it comes to music, shows, movies, and food - I'll try anything twice.
The six things I could never do without
My Family (yes, this includes the pups)
Good Wine and IPAs
My Grill
Chicago in the Summer
Atlanta in the Not Summer
Jimmy John's #1 (hold the tomatoes)
On a typical Friday night I am
Just like everyone else on this site... either at home having a relaxing night, having some happy hour drinks with coworkers, hitting up a bar, going to see live music, hanging out on the beach, ...whatever pops up really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was married for about a year when I was younger. I understand this can turn a lot of people away, but it is as upfront and honest as I can be. The experience hasn't scared me away from anything, but like anything else, it taught me quite a bit.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to say hey. I feel like I'm pretty easy to talk to.