andrewapo
34 Brooklyn, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
andrewapo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Dating these days can be pretty rough so props to everyone that is giving this online thing a go! I'm a pretty laid back guy that's honestly just looking for my other half. I consider myself very ambitious and I won't quit until I find what makes me happy. I absolutely LOVE to travel and would do it 24 7 if I could.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm presently in a bit of a transition phase. I used to be a teacher switched to educational administration and then went back to grad school at NYU for International Affairs. Now I work for the International Rescue Committee in their Asia program. Never a dull moment!
I’m really good at
This is the one thing I can say I am really good at: I can talk to anyone!
The first things people usually notice about me
Friendly and easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Books
Nelson Mandela : Long Walk To Freedom
Harry Potter (yes it does rock!)
Shows: Arrested Development
TV:
BBC news
Modern Family
Planet Earth
Food: Italian
Music: Nirvana
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order...
1. Travel
2. My family
3. The Ocean
4. My friends
5. Beer
6. The news ( i know it's nerdy!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to get a job at the U.N. or in the Foreign Service or, ideally, how to be 007....
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with friends at a pub.
You should message me if
You're fun and want to!
More