Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andrewarthur

25 M West Hollywood, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised Californian, I really can not imagine living anywhere else although I love to travel and adventure into far off places. Grew up in a very small town in NorCal, then move to Santa Barbara for college and then Los Angeles seemed like the only logical choice thereafter. Just a small town boy in the big city (I think I've heard this story somewhere before.)

I really enjoy concerts and just being out and about, even if doing nothing at all just being outside, in nature or in the concrete jungle lifts my spirits. I am also an avid theme park goer- lover roller coasters as well as the ambiance of Disneyland.

I am pretty big into sports, the San Francisco Giants and San Francisco 49'ers are my teams but not too serious about basketball. I think my obsession with the SF teams stems from going to see games every weekend with my pop back when i was kid. Good times.

So yeah there's a little about me, and f you've made it this far congratulations on avoiding several small-talk talking-points if we ever actually meet in person, hahah.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living and loving life day to day here in the city of angels.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Um... Lots of things actually- Cooking, making people laugh, logical thinking...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um, not really sure- probably my height... Strange question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV- Favorite shows- Desperate Housewives, Will & Grace, Top Chef. Also really enjoy a variety of reality shows, really getting into The New Normal.

Well My all time favorite artist would definitely be P!NK, anf i know everyone says this but i really like pretty much everything music wise (yes even country) with the exception of some rap.

I'm a total movie fanatic, Love Love Love to go to the movies. All time favorites- Jurassic Park, Inception, Clockwork Orange, V for Vendetta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot Shower
Toothbrush
iPhone
Music
Car
Friends Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what I will do, where I will go, Who I will meet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or in with friends, just love to be around people and do fun activities.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating