Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andrewbor

25 Voorhees, NJ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Andrew. I simply love my life and create self happiness by living in the moment...all day, everyday.

I am looking for someone that can be my best friend & partner in crime. I am extremely loyal, caring, and looking for a serious long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started my company, Rock It Entertainment when I was 16 years old. Rock It Entertainment is an event production company that provides: Emcees, DJs, Event Planners, Bands, Fusions, Dancers, Lighting, Multimedia, Decor, and Photo/Video for Bar/Bat Mitzvahs, Weddings, and Sweet Sixteen's throughout the East Coast. I look forward to continue to grow my businesses & even start more businesses in the future!

Aside from my businesses, I also went through a "lifestyle change". I lost 35 pounds through doing the Advocare 24 Day Challenge combined with P90X/Insanity workouts. Nutrition & fitness is now such an important aspect of my life. If you put your mind to it, anything is possible.

Everyday when I wake up, I recite my motto, "Follow your heart. Live your dream. Be passionate. Happiness is yours to take. Never give up. Your energy is limitless. Embrace possibility. Love your life."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling, talking, laughing, enjoying life, and inspiring people to follow their heart and live their dream.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always energetic and extremely outgoing. Also, I am known for always dressing and looking "GQ."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite genres of music are: Top 40, Latin,
EDM, Pop, Disco/Funk.

My favorite food is steak. If you like steak, and have never been to Fogo de Chao or any other Brazilian Steak House before, you are surely missing out!

I don't watch much TV, but when I do, I enjoy Shark Tank, House Hunters, and America's Got Talent. However, my all time favorites were 90's Nick shows - Hey Arnold, Rocket Power, GUTS, and Legends of the Hidden Temple.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Gladiator Smoothie from Smoothie King
2. Shaun T's fitness programs
3. Caffeine
4. Music
5. Passion
6. Purpose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. "You control your destiny"
2. "Everything you do and how you do those things should be geared to your success."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either performing at an event or resting up for upcoming events that weekend. However, when I am not working, an ideal night would consist of: being spontaneous and doing something fun...no matter what it is. I am not the kind of guy that will go to a bar to stand around and drink...let's be more creative!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an obsession with "Boo Dog." Eventually I would love to have a Pomeranian with a haircut!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are open minded, outgoing, energetic, passionate, and doesn't have to drink alcohol to have fun and be crazy. I love meeting new people, so don't hesitate to message me!