Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andrewconti

30 M Westerville, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am currently deployed but should be back in less than 80 days. That puts be returning around mid July. I am signing up for this to see where things go. Friendship? Relationship when I get back? Who knows? There are plenty of ways to communicate while I am over here and obviously when I get back the goal would be long term dating. Here is a little about me.

I am different than most guys I can promise you that. I am a single dad but have shared parenting. No baby momma drama. The mother and I get along very well. I am laid-back and hate fighting. I am a professional smartass and can be very sarcastic. I love being positive and try to only keep positive people in my life. Nobody likes a negative nancy right?

I have 2 dogs that I treat like kids hah. We go to dog parks all the time, running, hiking, traveling. My favorite would be the Alum Creek dog park but we go to the Westerville one as well. Their names are Sarge and Eclipse and are always up for a play date so let me know if you are interested!

Things I like to do: Concerts, sporting events, running, working out, signing up for fun races, boating, camping, swimming, wake boarding, traveling, cuddling, tailgating, movies at home, going to the movie theatre or seeing a play, hiking, basically anything outdoors. I am open to pretty much trying anything once.
What I’m doing with my life
I've worked for the same bank for 7 years. I have been in the Air Force reserves for 13 years. Craziness.

I am also enrolled at Franklin University to finally complete a double major in applied management and risk management and insurance. Should finish soon :-)
I’m really good at
Being positive!
The first things people usually notice about me
Hard one! Probably that no matter the temperature I am more than likely wearing sandals. I hate shoes. I am also a professional at making goofy faces.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many just ask! Probably easier to ask what I do not love in these categories.
The six things I could never do without
Family, my son, my dogs, friends, chipotle, and running!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finances, my dogs, new adventures to take, locating fun happy hours, or how long my next run will be
On a typical Friday night I am
Running, catching a new movie, on a cool date, or hanging with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a very open person. If you want to know more than ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You love animals, love people, and love affection. See I am not too hard to please. E-mail me already!