Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andrewferrell

23 M Simi Valley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
im just loving life and enjoying every single second of it. im really optimistic and thats all i allow into my life. working on getting my arm sleeved. i love to have a good time. i thrive off of it. im rarely ever at home. im usually always doing something. its nearly impossible to make me mad but when you do just leave me alone. iv been hurt way to many times so im pretty damn picky now when it comes to dating. i drink multiple nights of the week. at least 3. if your not cool with that then whatever. people trip out on that but im 22 so im trying to enjoy my younger years before its over. I have 4 baby sisters which i love with all my heart and would do anything in the world for them! Also im a complete mamas boy. If you dont get along with my mother or my sisters then you should probably just leave. Since i have so many women involved with my life ( mom and sisters) i know how to treat a women right. Chivalry is not dead. I want to be either a chef Or a vet. I cook at chipotle for right now. I make a ok amount of money. I use to live in tennesse and be a foreman for a construction company but i moved back because i missed my family and friends way to much. Dont mess with my cat cowboy. Im sensitive. I do care what people think of me but that doesnt mean im going to go out of my way to make them like me. If anyone says they dont care what people think then their a bullshit liar. Iv been through my problems. Iv fucked up REALLY BAD. im on probation. Thats all in my past tho. If you cant accept my past then that means you cant accept who i am now, because my past is what made me into the man i am today. Which is a pretty fucking awesome guy. I have plently of flaws, but who doesn't? 6 foot, brown hair, green eyes, tattoos and skinny. Hit me up
What I’m doing with my life
yet to be determined. i thought i knew but im not to sure anymore. doesnt mean i dont have ambitions. just need to figure out what i want before i dedicate all that money and time.
I’m really good at
drinking. also im pretty good with my words, kind of manipulative really.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. also im usually with my best friend a majority of my time and we look really identical people say. so usually people always ask if were brothers or related in some way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books-falling angels,30 days of night,enders games
movies-comedy
shows-comedy
music-anything
food-anything
The six things I could never do without
friends, family, work, music, books, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
No idea. My thoughts are changing way to frequently to keep tabs on it.
On a typical Friday night I am
more then likely im at this bar out in thousand oaks called The Tipsy Goat. its my stomping ground on the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i get teary eyed during most chick flicks. -____- im pretty good at hiding it for the most part tho haha
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you saw/read and are actually willing to hang out sometime