Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Iron Mountain, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im easy to get to know i can be awkward at times and a nerd but i honestly feel im one of the few good guys left out their, just been hurt to many times its been a while since i put myself back out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do drafting training and quality control work on fiber optic and rf systems. Been doing the work for over two years now and love the job and pay.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
computers, cars, home repair basically anything that involves my hands i can basically do if i have the know how.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair it tends to get very curly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books i never get much time to sit down an read anymore, but movies you can basically name anything with an explosion or zombies an you nailed it. As for tv things like the walking dead, the big bang theory, or supernatural anything along those lines is me. and lastly music an food basically anything that doesnt eat me first an music is w.e for me songs are hit an miss.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
electronics, cars/trucks, zombies, home repair, hunting/fishing (as little as ive been able to do lately) and cuddling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future an how i am going to progress from where i am at now in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Curled up with my puppy watching something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not much to be honest im usually a closed book an shy so yeah.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you just feel like chatting when im not working i usually spend most of my time watching netflix :(