Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andrewlloyd1987

27 M Anniston, AL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name's drew,my friends call me drewbie. I'm a laid back guy most of the time and i like to joke around alot. I love horror movies and pretty much any type of metal. I can't stand country music and most rap. If you want to know anything about me just ask,it's not that big of a deal man.

I currently found out the woman that i was engaged to had a secret profile on this site, so after seven months of drama i figured i would try to get back in the dating word.

I'm looking for a laid back girl that likes to have,but not a drama queen or someone that will sleep around on me. I can be kind of an emotional at times,but like i said for the most part i'm pretty chill.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get my band going again is a pretty big deal right now. That and finding a stable relationship with a woman that understands that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like making People smile, i am way into clown.And giving one hell of a back massage.
(just so you know so i don't send off a creep vibe, i am an ex masseuse). The only reason i don't do it anymore is because i refused to massage hairy dudes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes are usually the first thing women notice about me,and the fact that i'm really goofy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books go, i read alot of batman comic books. Yes, i know i'm kind of nerdy.

And as far as movies go,anything to do with horror and movies based off of comic books. I saw The Avengers on opening weekend and it was aaamaaazing dude. Oh,and i'm a big fan of comedies and almost anything that Tim Burton does.

Um,most of my favorite shows are on Adult Swim. Metalocalypse, Family Guy, American Dad. And I know this may sound weird considering that i'm 25 but i love cartoons like Spongebob and Adventure Time.

I listen to alot of different music, mostly stuff like Dimmu Borgir, KoRn, Mudvayne, Slipknot, Seether, and Ozzy. Stuff like that. But i will listen to most anything. My music is my life dude.

And well food is pretty much the good stuff that is not healthy for you.But i'm trying to work on that some because i don't want to die at the age of 30.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cigarettes.
Music.
Good Friends.
Comic Books.
Tablet.
And beer, sometimes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next day holds for my life, and new ways to make people laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at Books-A-Million with whoever wants to hang with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if i told you it would'nt be private now would it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me that i did not include, or if you want to hang out and maybe grab a coffee.