Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andrewm011

27 M Tring, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I'm Andrew.

I have been living in Tring for three years now and I love living here, it's perfect out in the countryside. Plenty of quiet roads and lanes for cycling, which is something that I enjoy a lot. But I have to enjoy most of it on my own, so I'm looking for someone interesting and exciting but down to earth and fairly laid back.

I must admit that I watch a lot of TV. I like a good medical drama, good british comedy and time to time something a bit dodgy. I like films but haven't been to the cinema in ages. I saw Les Mis last and was quite impressed, less impressive was Russel Crowe's singing voice but the film as a whole was good. I like anything from action to indie films even the odd rom com too, not so into horror films but sometimes the stories are quite gripping.

As I have mentioned I like to cycle and try to go every weekend, and sometimes during the week (if work allows). I exercise quite regularly but can have lazy periods where I loose my motivation. Usually comes back after a while. I like watching F1 and the rugby, although I don't play, and going out to the theatre. Musicals, plays, concerts whatever's on.

I'm really just your average guy. Works during the day, can cook adequately, likes to relax on the sofa with a beer or a glass of wine and doesn't really let too may things bother him. I would like someone to share my time with and hopefully I can find that someone here.
What I’m doing with my life
For work I run a department for a live events video rental company. Big LED screens, fancy Cameras and all that jazz
I’m really good at
Kind of a good skier. Not particularly creative but do play the clarinet (averagely).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; Factual or Funny: with a smattering of culture thrown in for good measure...

Movies; Back to the Future, Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Shawshank Redemption, Smokey and the Bandit, Love Actually, Life of Brian.

TV; Hustle, Dr Who, House, Casualty, New Tricks, CSI, Big Bang Theory, Vicar of Dibley, Only Fools and Horses, Hustle.

Music; Avril Lavigne, David Bowie, Queen, The Piano Guys, The Who, Blink 182, Beatles, jazz/Blues.

Food; Thai, French, Italian, British. - Anything with a good flavour.
The six things I could never do without
My Skis
Tea
My iPad
Laughter
Challenges
Friendship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This and that. mostly this at the moment..
On a typical Friday night I am
In or Out, or Both...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to do some awesome stuff in some awesome places and have a bloody great time doing them.