Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andrewmarque33

22 El Paso, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im pretty down to earth and tend to go with the flow. I can seem like I have a mean disposition but that's just my face I promise :) im always making people laugh somehow, and I like for people to have a good time around me. I believe life is too short to waste away, so I try to live every moment as best as possible. Our time is limited, but our spirits aren't. Lets make the best of this experience. I like to smoke weed and I really like meeting new people so just shoot me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I generally like hanging out, doesn't really matter where. I'm happy just being at home or going out doors. I like to cook, and do lots of random stuff. Sometimes ill go to bars and clubs but its not really my scene.

As far as what im doing with my life, the main goal of my life is to understand the world around me and how it works. It's this same principle that has led me to lead a very spiritual life.

I've made friends in many walks of life, and find it difficult not to relate to almost anyone I meet. Life is a big story, and I have plenty of my own to tell, and I love finding new people to create more stories with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love anything in fiction, fantasy, spirituality, and actual textbooks on topics ranging from psychology, metaphysics, numerology, astonomy, astrology, Acrophonology, and Wicca.

Movies: Movies are awesome. I like movies from every genre, but if I had to pick some favorites I'd say horror, comedy, romantic comedies, dark humor, fantasy/sci-fi, and suspense/thriller. I like my fair share of LGBT movies, indie movies, and intellectual films.

Shows: Some of my top favorites are Grey's Anatomy, Charmed, Dead Like Me, Desperate Housewives, Supernatural, Medium, Ghost Whisperer, Futurama, Family Guy, Drawn Together, Glee, FullMetal Alchemist, FMA:Brotherhood, Naruto, Kuroshitsuji/Black Butler, Book of Bantorra, and many more. Yeah, I'm a bit of a geek lol

Music: I literally listen to practically everything. I have a very wide taste in music, so it's very easy for me to get into the music of any person I meet. I listen to pop, country, rock, acoustic and alternative rock, rap, dance, rave, duranguense, reggeton, classical, instrumental, R&B, and Soul just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My spirituality,
My family,
My Friends,
My dogs,
Music,
Laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world around me and how I can make it better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have any typical days, every day brings something new.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'll never get bored from getting to know me, I keep life interesting. Go ahead and message me :)