Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Essex Junction, VT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 15
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Has kids and might want more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who knew this could seem so formal. Feels like I’m writing a cover letter, but I’m much better at one-on-one conversations. Either way, awkward as it may seem, let me introduce myself. I am family oriented and keep a close relationship with my family. My friends are also very important to me and I like to meet new people.
I have a wide array of interests in music and sports, outdoor activities and even trying my hand at cooking more lately.

I always love to travel and have a good list of places I'd love to go. I believe road trips can be fun and very liberating. Whether they have a purpose or you end up in the middle of nowhere, its always exciting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
With my wide-spread interests and my ambitions, I am studying to be a lawyer, learning Spanish, hopefully piano and always trying to stay active and outdoors. Of course, I enjoy the leisurely time with my family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversations, fixing things, running around playing sports or trying to help people out.

camping, hiking

I've definitely got a weakness for plenty of nerdy things and some politics/history.

being sarcastic, enjoying my off time in being active or just finding some good movie.

I'm getting a lot better at cooking, and very glad I'm not totally messing up the recipes I find.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my eyes (and eyelashes frequently, though I'm honestly not sure if that's a great thing for guys)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are Ishmael by Daniel Quinn, The Namesake by Jhumpa Lahiri, Harry Potter and Stephen Hawking's work.

Favorite shows are Fringe, Castle, The Office, 30 Rock, Raising Hope, and It's Always Sunny In Philladelphia. More.

Music, I love Bob Schneider, Elbow, Ryan Bingham, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Glenn Miller, Muse, Vampire Weekend, LCD Soundsystem. Lots more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-good food
-good music
-new things to learn
-my amazing daughter
-summer (7)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Quite a lot I'm sure. Maybe too much about sports, movies/tv, theoretical physics, politics, things I want to do and places to see. What law and cases I need to study next. How to be a better person and parent every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with friends, studying, at home relaxing with a movie or book, or traveling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know off top of my head, there's very little I'm not willing to talk about. So it'd have to come up in conversation, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like any part of my profile, although these things barely scratch the surface about anyone.
You're passionate about at least some things, you are generally an optimistic person and like to talk about things, but also like to just go out and have fun doing whatever and getting lost.
If you want to get to know more about me and see..