Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andrewnk1

30 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Philly, lived in NY, and shipped off to SF. Love this city! Probably the best of the three, but shh don't tell NY. She'll cry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the videogame industry and love it. Other than that, I'm exploring the city / having fun with friends / relaxing to the max / at a concert / listening to music on my couch while drinking a fine scotch / etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding, biking to the ocean, playing games (board & video & pinball), talking about sci-fi movies, singing Morrissey songs at Karaoke pretty well (or pretty poorly, but it sounds good in my head), sneaking beer into movies, making coffee (my setup is kinda intense), falling asleep while looking at my ipad so it hits me in the face - real good at that, embellishing stories for maximum effect, showing you stupid but *great* youtube videos, going out to eat brunch with friends, surely other stuff?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno, you tell me! Maybe my height?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Hard Boiled Wonderland and the End of the World, 1Q84, City of Thieves
Movies - Recent stuff I've loooved includes Her, Blue is the Warmest Color, Hobbit pt 2, Gravity, Grand Budapest Hotel
Music - The Supremes, Patsy Cline, Chvrches, Beach House, Boards of Canada, Yeasayer, Junior Boys, Chairlift... The good stuff
TV - Adventure Time, Steven Universe, Top Chef, Bob's Burgers, Sherlock, Parks & Rec, True Detective, Game of Thrones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A cold beer after a long week (or during), bike rides to the beach, long walks around this city, chinatown bar crawls, Game of Thrones parties, & weekend getaways to the Russian River.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having the best time, thinking the weekend will last forever, taking deep breaths, laughing - that sort of thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a kid, I joined pee-wee soccer because I thought Pee-Wee Herman was going to be there. Cried when he wasn't. I don't know if that counts as the 'most private thing', but whatevs, it's what you get.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like saying hi! ( ^_^)/