Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andrewstogi1

24 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
IT guy by day, motorcycle instructor by night! I enjoy craft beer, good food, and nerdy things. One of my favorite things to do is go on the Lakefront Brewery tour. My favorite thing to get for brunch is the Reuben sandwich at Stubby's. Sometimes I do both of the last two things on the same day.

I'm looking for someone who is willing to put up with my bad jokes and sarcasm. Someone who likes that I'm passionate about teaching motorcycle safety and enthusiastic about technology. Someone who likes old-school Saturday morning cartoons, and thinks that Bailey's Irish cream on ice cream is tasty. Someone I can go out to discover new restaurants with, and then slip into a food coma with on the couch while watching Netflix.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working towards my degree, brewing beer, teaching motorcycle safety. Ride, wrench, repeat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding motorcycles, teaching, fixing things, and baking, oddly enough. My specialties are triple stout cake and car bomb cupcakes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my incredibly blonde eyebrows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I recently read The Martian by Andy Weir. I'm profoundly sad I'll never get to read that book for the first time again.
Anything by Martin, McCaffrey, Preston&Child, Rowling, Pullman, Pratchett, etc.
Anything by Mel Brooks, comedies, action movies.
HIMYM, Top Gear, anything on HGTV or Food Network
I dig most music.
I love to cook. German and Polish food is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides all the things I need to live? A roof over my head, my cat (Shoe), my motorcycle, the internet, good beer, and good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Motorcycles. Technology. Food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends. Maybe going to bed at a (semi-)reasonable hour so that I can be up to teach early.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be very private if I posted it, would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think any of this sounded good. You want to talk about Game of Thrones, or books in general. You like cats and/or stand-up comedy. You have a good podcast recommendation. Or if you just want to tell me I came off as pants on head crazy. Just go for it.