Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andrewvan86

27 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:48am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
People describe me as a caring, sincere, sweet, and down to earth guy. I am a non smoker and i dont do drug. In my free time, I enjoy listening to music, walking around Rittenhouse area, having a
coffee and a nice conversation with my friends.

I have been single for almost four years. I have been looking for someone that i can share life with. Someone has a good personality and knows who he is and what he is looking for in a future. Someone who knows how to deal with a real relationship, as well as nurture and embrace it. As we all grow old, there are still a lot of things in this life we need to learn and willing to learn from each other. I am a firm believer that love has to build based on trust and honesty!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am getting my Masters in engineering. I love what I am doing and hopefully it will lead to something good in a long run.

I am living my life and working on building good relationships with people around me. Hopefully I will find someone along the way to build a LTR with.
I’m really good at
Eating and cooking. I enjoy food from all over the world.

Being organzied, planning stuffs, giving out advices to friends when they need.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, sense of humor....
Let me know what you notice about me when we meet LOL
The six things I could never do without
- My friends and family
- Apple's products
- Gym
- Coffee
- Wine
- Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- caring people around me.
- how to make me a better person (physically and mentally) and finding the best way for me to enjoy life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately, i have found myself really quite than i used to be. I'd like a good wine and good conversation or simply jus staying home, hanging out with someone i care for.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
- I am a nerd
- I dont like scary movie
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- you know who you are, have direction in life
- you care for people around as much as you care for yourself.
- you have a sense of humor.
- and most important thing, you want to know more about me and you want me to know more about you....