Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andy4488

68 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 52–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like sports and I like to dance. I spend a lot of time on my motorcycle's. I like to do trips in the summer. Long trips on the Cade and shorter trips on the Harley. It's nice to have a choice. I love the Mt's and I like to take pictures.

I'm a very easy going person and you would be hard pressed to ever make me angry, I'm a very caring person. I spend time with my mother. She's had 2 strokes and lives in a nursing home. I'm her medical power so it's my pleasure to see she has what she needs. I also volunteer at her home. I sometimes help with trips they take and sometimes I take a few of the residents to the mt's in my car for an all day trip and then out to dinner before going home.

I love to cook and would enjoy someone to share that task with, I enjoy karaoke and enjoy all the friends I have and the things we do together. I'm rather spontaneous and there's not to many things I don't like to do. If there's things you like to do and I can't do I'll still go with and give you moral support.

I won't tell you what my friends say about me because they don't tell me but they do seem to have fun when we're together and they seem to keep wanting to get together. So I'll take that as a positive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm simi- retired. I take care of my mom, I spend time with my friends, I do volunteer work, I ride my motorcycle and I sing kereoke.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm kind of a jack of all trades and rather good at several of them. i'm also good at making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very easy to get to know.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My God, my kids, air, sunshine, food, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Singing kereoke, spending time with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told it wouldn't be private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your serious about this finding a mate thing and you would like to be in a non jealous, easy going, sharing, loving relationship.