Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Somerville, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 12:01pm
Relationship Type
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
College got me a BS in geology. I know about rocks and the Earth.

I like beer, whisky, gin, vodka, wine, and other spirits. Don't worry. I'm not an alcoholic.

I'm from Massachusetts, but I have lived in Texas and California. The US is a great country to travel.

I ski, scuba dive, hike, water ski, and I like camping.

I used to DJ a lot, and I play the drums. I recently was the DJ for my friend's surprise wedding. I'm now thinking of pursuing some professional DJ gigs for some extra money.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a licensed professional carpenter. After relocating to the east coast, I am working to re-establish an interesting and fulfilling life in the greater Boston area.

I also work for my family construction business, which is seasonal. Eventually, I'd like to be able to take the whole winter to other things besides construction, such ask skiing, SCUBA diving, and traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Doing stuff
-Being vague
-Being sarcastic and/or facetious
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 6'2", and polite.

How exactly does OKC evaluate our personalities? From arbitrary personal questions? I'm skeptical.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Brave New World, Kite Runner, Siddhartha
Movies: Big Lebowski, There Will Be Blood
Music: I like it all

More later. I'm tired.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Tools, Fresh Air, Fun, Jokes, Drinks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Socioeconomic Issues
-The Environment
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Putting banana peels on the top of my truck to make the neighbors wonder...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to swim in the ocean!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If you like to be outside doing active stuff
-If you are SCUBA certified or ski
-If you like science, philosophy, art, and music
-If you like good food, cocktails, beer, wine, and other spirits
-If you are a nice and open minded person

These aren't mandatory stipulations.