Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Kildare, Ireland Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 15
5' 4" (1.63m)
Catholicism but it’s not important
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey all dont normally use these things but im 27 im a pilot as you can see in the photo i currently work for ryanair based in dublin.
if ya have any questions please ask

I am bouncy, up for a laugh, and like meeting people
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i went to college in the PTC college (Pilot training College in waterford and spain i now work for ryanair here in dublin
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
swimming,running,ice skating,flying well i hope :P and loads of other stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people say its my personality i hope thats a good thing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like all sorts of music food hmm japanese. books not a big fan of lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1st is my friends love em to bits, 2nd my phone,3rd money ya gotta live :P 4th my job we're heading into hard times 5th my plane as ya see in the pic 6th last but not least friends again :P