Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andy_tenshi

34 Lynnwood, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a degree in animation and design. Worked in the game industry for several years but when. The economy started to get real bad there was a lot less work to go around and now I'm trying to get back into it. Even though my focus is in more commercial art I have a strong appreciation for the fine arts too and respect any sort of creative person.

As far as my personality goes I'm pretty normal around my friends but have some slight social anxiety so I tend to be quiet around people I'm not familiar with. I'm working hard to get over it and be more social but like everything it has its ups and downs.

Right now I'm looking to meet new people and expand my circle. If I meet the right girl and a relationship forms then I would welcome it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on getting my career back on track, and in the meantime I've also taken up exercising to get in better shape and keep myself occupied. I've also picked up beer brewing as a new hobby. completed my first batch already and gotten a lot of positive feedback from my friends about it so I think its something I will keep up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, I would post some artwork but they say its not allowed..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Real quiet and tend to observe people to get an idea of what they're like before I decide to open up to them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a grown ass man who loves cartoons. Especially the older ones. Tom and jerry, looney toons still make me laugh. There are also some really good recent stuff. Venture brothers. Fosters, futurama among others. Like many types of music but prefer metal, if there is something you're into I definitely want to hear about it and give it a try.

Music: my station list off pandora.

APC, Aberdeen City, Abney Park, Akira Yamaoka, Apocalyptica, Blue Oyster Cult, Breaking Benjamins, 3 Inches of blood, Cake, Clutch, Daft Punk, Disturbed, E.S. Posthumus, Electric Sic, Enya, Evanescence, Final Fantasy, Flight of the Concords, Frozen, Glomag, GORILLAZ, Hot Chip, Kate Havnevik, Kelli Ali, Mindless Self Indulgence, Muse, Operator, Puscifer, Queen, Skunk Anasie, Sneaker Pimps, Space, Spacehog, Stabbing Westward, Star of Ash, Super Deluxe, Tegan and Sara, The Asteroids Galaxy tour, The Beatles, The Devil Makes Three, The Eels, Flaming Lips, The Knife, The Presets, The Protomen, Tool, Wumpscut, Yoko Kanno,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cartoons,
my computer
sketch pad
my legs
dog
food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Absolutely everything. my brain never shuts up analyzing every situation... I'm trying to shift away from this and be happy with what I have rather than focusing on what I want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, I don't like to go out much but I'm willing to change that if I can find some new people to hang out with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a hopeless romantic
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I interest you. For a possible relationship or just to get to know someone new.