Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andyc77

26 M Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Condensing the essence of your personality into this 'essay' is really hard. I don't know where to start....

My name's Andy. I'm originally from Boston, and I sound like it when I talk. That usually either gets me instant friends or enemies. Ladies, if you don't like the sound of the letter 'R'... I am your guy.

I have spent my 20's moving to new cities, mostly for work. I've moved about 10 times in the past 5 years. I just moved to Cincinnati, and so far it seems pretty cool, but I haven't been able to explore much of it yet.

My favorite thing to do is travel... whether its big trips that require lots of planning, or taking a spontaneous road trip to nowhere in particular. I call it trying to find the somewhere in nowhere.

I have a lot of interests, and I don't know that they lend themselves to a good online dating website summary... I am a foodie, and a beer drinker. I'm a huge music fan, and I like to listen to vinyl records, and see live shows. I read a lot, but I buy way more books than I end up reading. And there's plenty more, but you can ask for the rest.

So, this whole thing is probably too long, and you probably gave up. But if you didn't, I'm glad, and hope you say hi!
What I’m doing with my life
Getting settled in my new place, exploring the city, working, and making friends.
I’m really good at
Cooking, Crossword puzzles, Bar Trivia, Packing a suitcase
The first things people usually notice about me
Who knows... but I sure hope its a good thing whatever it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Great Gatsby, Confederacy of Dunces, Of Mice and Men ... and history books in general

Shows - Seinfeld is my all time favorite. But I'm a big Food Network and Travel Channel fan. For some reasons I like all those shows where people go around eating... DDD, Man v Food, No Reservations, etc.

Movies - The stupider the comedy, the more I like it.

Music - Pretty much exclusively country, but I get into alternative & rock music too.

Food - Anything barbecued.
The six things I could never do without
1) Restaurants
2) Maps
3) Telling stories
4) A vehicle
5) Laughing
6) Free time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going to go next, and how I will get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
I try to spend most of my weekends outside of the house.... A good weekend for me is when I'm only at home to sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have spent way too long writing and re-writing this profile, and it still sucks. I will probably re-write it again. Shit.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
... you want to get to know me, meet me, talk to me. And if you want to explore Cincinnati, have fun, and be spontaneous.

Also... if you're one of my 0% match results or 100% enemy results... I'd kind of be interested to hear from you too. Just to see what that's like.