Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andycastro

25 M Aurora, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Former Atlanta high school bio teacher getting my masters in genetic counseling in Chicago.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
ridin around and gettin it - on my bike mostly
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making beats, mixes, playlists - anything music related
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have one dance move but i'm very, very good at it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything vonnegut, the beach boys, parks & rec, lotsa hbo, gucci mane, 80s synthpop, star wars, fleetwood mac, and dorito tacos. yah that pretty much covers it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
bike
record player
salt and vinegar chips
two hearted ale
so by peter gabriel on vinyl
twerk videos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
stuff that really, truly, just doesn't matter at all
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wishing TGIF was still on with boy meets world and stuff...nah, i'm prob just drinking
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i regularly use a hair dryer. that shit saves time in the morning, son!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna kick it!