Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andycello

32 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:21am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So... I've been a member of this for quite a while I guess... but never looked at it until today when i decided to see what I was getting these e-mails about. sorry to anyone that messaged me and never heard back over the past couple years!!!

I like to think of myself as a nice guy. i'm usually willing to go out of my way for those I care about... and often even at times those i don't really care for. I work hard, but LOVE my down time. I tend to be a little lowkey, and have gotten past my partying phase (although it was never really that crazy).

I am musically inclined, kind, and interesting
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in my last year of school about to get my Doctorate in Cello Performance at Eastman. I play the cello, teach the cello, play gigs... music is the big thing for me.
I’m really good at
Solving other peoples problems, finding ways to waste time, sounding smarter than i am, playing the cello (I'm humble... but its true)... I'm sure there are others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly have no idea... I've never noticed myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I haven't been reading recently. I prefer fiction or a biography of a fascinating person. I went through a John Irving phase for a while but in recent year the books I read have been random.

movie... really anything. if it can make me laugh I love it. I hate recent horror movies because they gross you out instead of scaring you. I'm also REALLY good at guessing what is going to happen in movies, so i try not to talk during them and upset whoever I'm with.

Music... well, mostly "classical" but i really will listen to anything. I'm really not a fan of hardcore Rap or Country... I find both kind of annoying.

food... ALL OF IT! I love to go out to eat and love pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
my cello
my friends
my family
my cell phone (sadly)
my car
coffee...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I should be doing instead of what i actually am doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
typically? sitting on the couch watching tv. sometimes I'm out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hrm.... I'm a pretty private person. I need to get to know someone before anything i consider private comes out.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're near my age, find me interesting, can have a good conversation that include information about yourself AND other topics, you don't smoke (and if you're quitting.... actually be quitting), you're smart, have a great smile and beautiful eyes :)