Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andygoea

24 M Luton, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Romanian (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I'm Andy, full time marketing student and marketing manager at an SME.

I'm into a lot of different things, some which contrast others a lot. For example I like business and physics but I am bit of an artist as well doing 3d designs and graphics occasionally.

I love films and I watch a lot of them. My favorite director being Kubrick, followed by Aronofsky.

I listen to anything that sounds good, but my favorite genres are: dance, house and electronic.

Travelling is something I've been doing quite a bit of: I've seen quite a bit pf Europe and have also visited Dubai in the middle east. My favorite places so far have been islands like Thassos in Greece and the Canaries.

I would love to meet a girl that's full of life, with a positive attitude and a strong persobality. Someone to join me on my travels and be spontanepus and energetic while still loving a night in, watching a movie or two.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently fimishing my degree in Advertising and Marketing while dedicating myself to my career as a Marketing Manager as well.
I’m really good at
Looking at things objectively and breaking them down logically. I am also really good at learning different skills quickly.

Very good at marketing amd 3D Animating.

Good at architectural visualisations, character creation and creative writing.

Most importantly, I'm pretty good at making people around me happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my apparantly shy persona which later turns out to be a total extrovert!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: status anxiety by Allain de Botton and The Grand Design by Stephen Hawking.

Films: 2001 A Space Odysee, The fountain, Requiem for a dream, eternal Sunshine of the Spotles mind.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my best friends, my music, my pen and paper and my laptop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About theoretical physics, our universe and our place within it as well as philosophy and how to use it as a model for a better life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with my friends or in watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I am very shy when it comes to girls as I've had my heart broken before...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for someone to talk to, not just party.