Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andylkw

32 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Malay (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ain't it pitiful that a lot of people really are judgemental and only judging a book by the cover? So what if I have long hairs or having ear studs? Hairs can be cut and styled and studs can be taken out but if this is my identity now and who I'm comfortable to be, then there's no reason to hide it as this is me. There's no reason to hide it or to be fake. It's just an expression of who I am and all these changes from time to time.

Am working in the IT line in PJ and despite normal beliefs on IT people, no, we are not nerds. Lol.

Am staying alone in a place to call my own and so I have all the freedom I wanted although it could get lonely sometimes.

Seems that I like to answer those questions in OKCupid and that's what I've been doing more here. Lol. I don't know what to say about myself for now. My opinion of myself might differ from how people see or perceive me. It's kinda subjective. What I think about myself is only important to me and it's up to people to discover for themselves who I really am. I might have different personality with different people. Mostly depending on how close we are or how comfortable I am. Lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living it as best as I could... I'd want to live my life to the fullest. To see and experience as many things as I can. There's so many things out there but so little resources.

Then there's also the usual stuff. To settle down eventually and the likes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd say multitasking due to my line of work and hobbies and I do have quite good memories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height? I'm about 182cm tall. Or my dimples? I'm not sure...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
About movies, I can say that most of the movies will be watched on the day or week it's released. I'm a movie freak.

As for music... I dont have a specific genre. I listen to multi languages to multi genres. Just as long as I like it.

I seldom watch tv now as most of my times are filled with other activities.

Books, I have lots and a lot of backlogs. Again, I don't stick to a specific genre.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Money, phone, family, food, friends and ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and where I'm headed
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely either watching a movie, playing game, Gunpla, shopping or hanging out with friend or colleague
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private for a reason...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't really have a criteria. Why be choosy? At least we could be friends... and if we click then maybe we can see where it will lead us to.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!