Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Boca Raton, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 27
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I currently hold an instructorship at Florida Atlantic University in Boca Raton, teaching foundations in art. I grew up in Baltimore, but spent the last 4 years in Louisiana, and prior to that about 4 years in Shanghai, China.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching art, trying to keep up with my studio practice, and maintain mindfulness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ummm, most of my skills are painting/art related. I do have a gift for being moderately awkward when first meeting someone, though not sure that qualifies as something "I'm really good at".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my ginger-ish hair. It's changed over the years and maybe leans toward brown at this point. If not the hair, then likely my paint-covered jeans.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors I like include: Tom Wolfe, Haruki Murakami, Ross King, Dennis Dutton, Caleb Carr, Irving Stone, Jane Auel, Oscar Wilde, Gabriel Marquez, Michael Chabon, George Eliot...

I enjoy trying many different kinds of food, movies, and music. Big fan of Indian food!!! Music tends to run to earlier times in the 20th century.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than the obvious needs for survival? Well, I do need friends, family, painting supplies, books and peanut M&Ms.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not still working at the studio, probably out with friends doing something of some sort. Not sure I really have a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a weakness for any movie that takes place during the Christmas holiday. Seriously, almost any movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking to meet new people, and especially if you have a passion/enthusiasm for art.