Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Tamaqua, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 7" (2.01m)
Body Type
A little extra
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Heyy, how's it going? My name's Andrew. I'm an outgoing person who just truly enjoys having fun with everything. I have a witty sense of humor and can keep people on their toes and I can hold a conversation with just about anyone. I pride myself on my ability to make mostly anyone laugh. Have a sense of humor, and we'll get along fine! ;)

I definitely want stability out of life. I'm getting there, slowly but surely, and it'd be nice to have someone along for the ride.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work pretty often, but when I'm not I like to keep busy. But, I'm flexible. I love my nights in just as much as my nights out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 6'7", and no, that's not incorrect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not picky. Musically, I'll listen to anything that's popular. But I can enjoy mostly anything. The exceptions would be selections without lyrics and obnoxious screaming.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My car. If I had to stay grounded in one location, I'd go insane.
2. My friends. Without them, I'd be so lost.
3. My dogs. Love them to pieces.
4. Employment. Who doesn't love money? No, but seriously, I'd be so bored without a job.
5. My cell phone. I'll admit it, sometimes I'm a little too hooked for my own good.
6. My family. Crazy at times, but I love them still.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Everyday is a new beginning and an opportunity to expand your horizons.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, I'm always working a closing shift. But, afterwards I like to go out with friends. Or go home and snuggle up to a good movie or TV show. I'm not picky.