Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andythemechanic

28 Manchester, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im andy id say im a bloke but not a lad, lads have no respect. im from altrincham, i like music (mainly rock, harcore an pop punk), i like playing my xbox, im also learning to play guitar, i like to socialise going out into manchester an have easy nights in with dvd's too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im a aviation painter so i get to play with planes an bits on the daily basis, i love tinkering with things an always fiddling with cars an do the odd track day an going on road trips! i tend to go all over the country an do loads of car shows so i meet new people an see new places all the time! im also abit of a geek with rc cars i know but its my hobby an want to enter d1rc soon :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing things, im good with my hands an making things i guess its a blessed talent aha, also i like to cook but weather im good at it or not is another question :p fancy a sandwich?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my longish hair an the fact i always wear beanie hats or caps :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
dont really have any favorite books, movies like book of eli/ four brothers/ starwars/ back to the future an all the old classics i love an can watch one after the other, music tends to be a mixed veriety really i love the pop goes punk albums atm but my fave band has to be yashin or new found glory at the mo, food i love love love chinese!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone, my car, my wages, my mates (there the best), my xbox an my tron collection :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future an how im going to live it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either going on a road trip somewere, watching dvd's an eating food i shouldnt, going out getting drunk or socialising
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i hate mushrooms.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your a nice person!, you like what you see, an you like cars.. starwars.. an can make a good sandwich ( the last bit was a joke but i make the best bacon sandwich :p)