Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ane419

23 F Salem, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a student at IUPUI. Going for Tourism Convention Event Management, not sure what I will be doing when I graduate but with my degree I should have plenty of choices. I enjoy getting to know new people, love watching movies and cuddling and just hanging out with friends Looking for someone who is faithful, someone who can love me for me. I'm a fun loving girl that is up for anything, I speak my mind and stand up for what I believe I am who I am but I think I'm pretty great So if you would like to know anything else ask away, dont be shy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am in college and working. I am trying to figure out just where I want to take my life but for now I am enjoying the ride.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being me :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my eyes or smile would be the first thing most people notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I'll watching anything at least once but I really like action movies, comedy, horror, romantic comedies and the occasional chick flick. Wizard of Oz would be my favorite has been since I was a little kid.

I like to watch the food network channel a lot, big bang theory, the walking dead, family guy, NCIS, Criminal Minds

Music: I like about anything depending on my mood, rap I have to be able to understand it or I wont waste my time. I am a country lover as well as Fleetwood Mac, Johnny Cash, Goo Goo Dolls
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
animals
I guess my cell phone
water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general and where I want to go and how to get there. I day dream a lot about where I could be in a year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sadly working and then wishing I had plans afterwards..sometimes you can find me downtown at a bar but rarely.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That you will have to get to know me to find out
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating