Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anendweight

27 M Jacksonville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me first start by saying that I'm originally from here. I am from New Orleans originally, and if you've ever been, you'll know that makes me a horse of a different color. My entire life I have lived back and forth Jax, New Orleans, and Dallas, Tx . NOLA is and always will be home for me though.
Intellectual.
Sweet.
Funny.
Music Nerd/ Snob.
Subtle pretentious.
Uncommon Narcissist.
Romantic fighter.
Existential.
Scarcastic realist.
Rock n'Roll forever.
Ambitious as F.
Art is life is the only thing that transcends everything.
There is more to life than music, but those are the things I tend to care about less and less.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. While trying to join the Merchant Marines!! I say this with excitement because after all this time I have decided what I could live with as being a career besides music ;) don't let my process deter you, if you are the right one - you will be a major part of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, anything to do with music, making people laugh, getting stressed out over things I have no control over. Laughing at dad jokes that are only funny to me. Wearing my heart on my sleeve. Expressing my self through mediums.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: too many titles to name so I'll give you some authors: hunter s. Thompson, Bukowski , lord Byron, john wilmot, Jim Carroll , dean koontz, Vonnegut , w.b. Yeats.

Music: EVERYTHING, I have a clear and vast knowledge of many types of music. I'll give a list of what I've been listening to lately, a lot are recurring things that I always listen to with a few new things I've been dabbling in~ Deafheaven, HRVRD, Circa Survive, Now, Now, Merchandise, Joyce Manor, the Shins, pinback, of Montreal, Margot and the nuclear so and so's, BOWIE, Nina Simone, Cocteau twins, Morrissey/the smiths, echo and the bunnymen, Alice in chains, deftones........ And so on and so forth. It would completely exhausting to divulge all things considered.

Food: CAJUN, Japanese, BBQ, italian, Chinese. Also I love breakfast, I'll eat it any time of the day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I find it hard to answer this question literally or relatively. It really pisses me off.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Progress. Writing. Where I'll be in 5 years. What I'm going to do to attain the things I want. New Orleans. "Why do I have to work today?!?!"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, watching every couple out having fun; envying them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an okcupid account. Don't tell secrets to the internet ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can introduce me to shannyn sossamyn. You are both physically and intellectually attractive. You don't mind dating someone who is in the process of rebuilding and progressing. You are looking for a guy who will treat you with the same if not more respect that you give him.