Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aneos

47 Sunnyvale, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 43–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from Asia, moved to bay area for work 10 years ago. I love reading (mostly non-fiction these days), singing, cooking, dancing (salsa and hip-hop..but no ballroom), music (classical, rock...but no country), operas, concerts, museums, playing piano, movies/DVDs, picnicking/BBQ, dressing up for a night out, swimming, nature/outdoors, hanging out with friends, traveling (have been to many Asian countries, Holland, Germany, AU/NZ.. mostly for work), hiking in forest and I love to eat (have terrific appetite and luckily no need to worry much about weight)!

I am open to any type of good food (a 100% foodie), culture and religions, opinionated yet respect others' point of view (not into debates), warm-hearted, witty (per general feedback:-)), philosophical (with strong logic and sensible complexity), playful, very neat, honest, well-balanced between materialism and spirituality, feminine (well, not at work though), career-minded (working hard during the week), affectionate, passionate, loving, genuine, understanding and compassionate (a long-time donor to several charitable organizations and want to give back more to the society). I believe what goes around comes around so always try to be a better person.

I believe in love and suppose it should be based on compatibility and equal level of intelligence and depth. I am looking for someone with whom I can banter, flirt, cuddle, and talk about any topics…travel together... we are passionate and faithful to each other, we share the same values and build/pursue dreams together. With the right one anything could be fun!

My ideal match: has a good heart and integrity, honest (including all the info in his profile), faithful, reliable, intelligent, career-minded, decent, have a good sense of humor, clean-cut, neat, a bit nerdy, within my desired age range, living within 15 miles away from me. Please do see my desired date's list
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
a hard worker in high-tech sales/PM... working on my next level of career path
reading restlessly
exploring different hiking trails
polishing my green thumb
enjoy dancing with xbox:-)
planning my next trip
seeking a life-time partner and best friend
..............
........
...zzzzzz
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
analyzing, observing, listening, catching unspoken messages...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
left handed and well-dressed
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any good food...
Classical & pop music (switching among KDFC, wild and my mp3 player), light rock
Books: just finished 'growing up bin laden', quite well written, am reading 'steve jobs' (ugh, really can't stand him..)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
--shower & soap (hygiene is very important to me...)
--true love (yes, i believe it's out there..)
--books (the thicker the better)
--good food and soy creamer
--my laptop
--and of course my lovely family
--my herb drinks
--art (music, movies...)...
oops.. there are more than six...:-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything.. the news i read/heard, my work, my family, my friends, life, earth, meta-physics... i try to tame my monkey mind.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good heart and integrity, honest (including all the info on your profile), intelligent, well-educated, hard-working and career-minded (like me), decent, clean-cut (no tattoo, long hair..), within my desired age range, lives nearby (in 15 miles), and ready for a LTR:-)