Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Cranston, RI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:18am
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and enjoying life when I have the time! I love to walk, eat at new restaurants as well as old favorites, take pictures and explore the beauty of RI.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of my kids. They are all grown up now but I love spending time with them. I am also really good at listening and understanding people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say I look like Bruce Willis...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I am reading The Old Man and the Sea. I like reading books about history and the challenges people overcome. Some of my favorites movies are The Shawshank Redemption, The Notebook and Pulp Fiction. I love Johnny Cash and Adele. Love comedy and football. I try to watch what I eat and usually stick to grilled chicken, salmon and fresh veggies although I love Red wine and dark chocolate. For a treat, teriyaki tenderloin and mashed potatoes. Love seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There are many things. First would have to be my kids, though. Eventually I hope to say that I could never do without someone special.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How quickly time passes.

What the future will be like and whether I will have someone to share it with.

All of the places I would love to travel to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to eat, cooking, watching a movie, playing pool, or just hanging out at home. It depends on the day, but I like to do something exciting if I am in the mood for it. Nothing crazy, but I like to enjoy life. Lately I have been trying out new restaurants. I would love to find someone to go swing dancing with. It's something I have always wanted to do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to fall in love.