Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anewstart54

60 Leland, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Relocating Northerner who just moved to the greater Wilmington area of North Carolina
I am old school and have respect and manners. I am well balanced in life with a deep love of family. I hope there are nice people in the area to talk with
Would like to meet respectable lady from the area
Motorcycle lovers please move on. Im not a gym person either Neither appeals to me.
Do u wanna dance under the moonlight ive been pretty much alone and looking meet someone for companionship and maybe more
If u want honest and sincere..please post a picture..i did
. I am stable mentally financially and emotionally..hope that you are the same. Good luck in your search.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been a widow for over 4 years and would like to meet someone to spend time with/ I am retired so starting to try that novel i have thought about
not into cruises or world travel but want to explore America
Have a desire to drive the old RT 66 looking for my copilot
Trying to be social again. I enjoy people
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making u laugh..strong sense of humor ..very polite safe and respectful person at all times.enjoying a good book and thinking outside the box
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Enjoy a good novel or historical piece that interesst me. James Rollins and william Johnstone are two of my favorites Tv is NCIS and Criminal Minds but my two guilty pleasures are Dr Who on bbc and Storage Wars. I am a great cook of italian food but always enjoy steak seafood and sushi. there are a few more recipes i want to try i am a very adept italian cook and would love to share some recipes. I like to cook for a guest.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my two boys
my two dogs
italian food
my kindle
air water and my health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I wish people were more responsive on here
and why people are not polite to respond even with a no thank you,
I would respond to anyway that contacts me. I was brought up with manners
I wonder if we are too picky in what we seek..nothing enters a closed window
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy being at home with a good book or movie
but if there are things to do i will explore
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i like old 50'sci fi movies and have a lot of them on dvd shhhhh
I bought a banjo recently and want to take lessons so i can play along with my bad singing lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if u r looking for someone old school with a good heart and great sense of humor
Believe the door has to be open to let someone in
If you believe that looks fade but a good heart last forever
Please no contacts from out of the country
Since i am new to the area would like to stay within 50 miles..rather spend the time WITH you then driving to you 'smile''

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!