Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Bath, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 13
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm open to friends of all kinds. I don't expect all my friends to have the same opinions as me. I tend to get along well with everyone, and appreciate others viewpoints, even if I disagree. I think it's good to understand others.

I enjoy woodworking, gardening, baking, and good friends. I tend to stay at home a lot, but do enjoy fun excursions. I love art museums. I really need to go more often. I need a nice girl to go with.

I majored in Religious Studies in college the first time around, even though I started out with a computer engineering major. Recently I've finished other degrees in software testing and computer programming.

I am calm, amiable, and witty.

I'm the nicest guy you've ever met.

I'm looking for good friends, and hopefully a good wife, too. Until then, I'd love to find a girlfriend to spend some valuable time with, and see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working for the State as a software tester, and also taking more IT classes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making beautiful things out of wood.

Making yummy things out of food.

Water Vollyball.

Taking photographs.

Problem solving.

The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, quiet, handsome, friendly, reliable, stable, and honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read a ton, but enjoy the Bible - the Gospel of John is my favorite gospel, theology books, gardening, photography and woodworking books - especially those by James Krenov who is my woodworking hero, and lately, lots of IT books for school. I'm renewing my interest in photography with digital photography books.

Some favorite movies are Some Kind of Wonderful, West Side Story, La Belle Noiseuse, Star Wars, The Patriot, That Thing You Do, Sleepless in Seatle, You've Got Mail, Moulin Rouge, Luther, Joan of Arc, Schindler's List, Saving Private Ryan, L.A. Story, Groundhog Day, The Reader, Amistad, Cinderella Man, Peter Sellers' Pink Panther series, Die Hard, The Godfather, Gettysburg, Blues Brothers, Jaws. I don't like horror movies generally. But true history stories are always good.

Favorite music is Keith Green, 2nd Chapter of Acts, Matthew Ward, Annie Herring, Big Band/swing, Chicago, Canadian Brass, Mozart, Bach, and Indian flute music, sort of zen, but relaxing.

I love Dark Chocolate, pizza, steak, chicken, fish - the usual, but
Quality, real foods, not processed junk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Woodworking tools
Good Food
Fresh air, and some time in the sun
The Church
It would be cool to meet a girl I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creative things, photography, cooking, gardening, woodworking, what to do with my life, spiritual things, and random things that pop into my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, watching a movie, or studying and doing homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like chocolate
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are female and want to get to know me, start with a casual friendship, watch a movie together, would like a friend to visit an art museum with, work on some creative project together, or go to an orchestra concert, or just like to hang out, play pool, relax in the sun, or other fun stuff. I'm open to suggestions and want to enjoy what you enjoy, too. I would love to find a wife, but let's start with friends and see how it goes. Feel free to contact me first.