ang020811
35 Uniontown, PA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ang020811
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a very laid back and down to earth individual who's easy to get along with. I have 2 daughters whom are the love of my life. Im basically trying something different this is something new to me so I guess we'll see what happens lol
What I’m doing with my life
Working everyday for my girls and living one day at a time...
I’m really good at
I consider myself to be a very good friend. I'm the type of person that will give you the shirt off my back. I'm always trying to make others happy and make things right. I'm a loving individual once you get to know me...Cool...Calm...Collective...Not into all the drama at all.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my eyes for some reason lol...but people also notice that despite their 1st impression of me Im actually a really cool individual.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I actually read TONS of books so I'm not really even sure what my favorite would be...I don't really watch a lot of t.v....though I do like a good movie...my music taste is very diverse I listen to pretty much all kinds...As far as food goes, that's surely my weakness lol...I LOVE to eat :)
The six things I could never do without
*My Babies
*My phone
*God
*My Mother & Father
*Work
*My Sanity
Technically that's more than 6 but hey...
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually chilling with my kids...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ummm...That would be why its "private" lol
You should message me if
There's something you wanna know about me that I haven't already said :)
More