Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ang_p

26 F Madison, WI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Angela, and I've been living in Madison for a while now, but I'm always looking to make new friends and meet new people! I am dating a pretty fantastic gentleman (that I met here, have faith!) and have this profile up for posterity and to creep on profiles that I am linked to by friends. Weee!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Outside of work, I love spending my time going to bar trivia, knitting hats for people, hiking in the woods, getting drunk and watching TV with friends, running (more sporadically than I'd really like), eating delicious food...basically doing whatever sounds like a good time. Sometimes that involves sitting quietly by myself with a warm cup of tea and a good book, and sometimes that involves getting tipsy on tequila then going out with friends and embarrassing everyone with my super sweet dance moves.

As far as work goes, I work at the Disability Determination Bureau. I determine if citizens are medically eligible for social security benefits...pretty exciting! It might sound dull, but I love what I do, and it keeps the bills paid!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
knitting sweaters, drinking a nice porter, dancing like a weirdo in public, kicking ass, taking names?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I listen to more audiobooks these days than I do physical books (and by physical books I mean my e-reader...yeaahhhh). I listen to fiction and read non-fiction for the most part. Off the top of my head...

Fiction: Time Traveler's Wife, ASOIAF, Anna Karenina (seriously anyone want to gossip about Anna Karenina with me, I mean damn), The Century Trilogy, Kindred, Slaughterhouse-Five, 1984 - I really am trying to expand my "classics" repertoire...currently slogging through War and Peace. I liked Anna Karenina, you wouldn't think it would be that hard to get into this!

Nonfiction: Botany of Desire, Spillover, Game Change, The Age of Wonder, anything by Howard Zinn, etc etc, boring books, etc.

Movies: I'm not a huge movie watcher - I do get over to the budget theater on the west side though every so often to see whatever is playing...

TV: Parks and Rec, West Wing (the greatest show), 30 Rock (rip), New Girl, Newsroom, Modern Family, Community, Game of Thrones, Daily Show/Colbert...etc etc, basically I make up for not really digging movies by watching all the TV shows

(also I will watch and surely love anything Aaron Sorkin writes soooooo deal with that I guess)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I tried to come up with a genuine answer to this question, but I truly believe that if I am surrounded by my family and friends that everything else will work itself out. Six seems like a pretty arbitrary number anyway.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
eating at an unexplored restaurant with friends, going out for a few drinks, or maybe staying in with a movie and a bottle of wine. I'm pretty easy to entertain.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you are ready for this jelly (oh god)