Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angdracon

25 M San Mateo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like people but I'm usually shy when first meeting people. I always want to make more friends. I don't do any drugs and i rarely drink. I don't watch sports. I'm completely open to trying new things so long as its safe. I'm very patient and I think everyone is entitled to their own likes, dislikes and beliefs; but please don't try to force them on someone else. I don't like writing about myself, I'd much rather people ask me questions.
I'm a Computer Science major. I'm good at math, physics, chemistry, etc and I've tutored these subjects for over 4 years. I currently spend much of my time watching anime, playing video games, talking with people. Someday I want to teach or make my own games.
My goals in life are to get rich, become immortal and to take over the world (so that I could end war and do whats best for people, not corporations).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in college but i also have work part time tutoring high school students. I would love to be able to teach after i graduate, or else find a fun job that pays well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, logic puzzles, physics, video games, all kinds of board games (chess in particular), card games, juggling. I'm fairly competent at volleyball, fencing, snowboarding and skiing as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 6'2'' and my friends say I'm smart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: His Dark Materials, Sabriel.
Movies: V for Vendetta, Grave of the Fireflies, Spirited Away.
Music: Death Cab for Cutie, Anna Nalick, Lady Gaga, Jason Mraz, The Beatles, Rihanna, Katy Perry, Owl City
Food: Indian, Japanese, Pizza, Chocolate.
(There's a lot more in these categories but these are my favorites.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The people I care about, my computer, games, my phone, paper and pencil.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things work and how to make it better. Puzzles, games, friends, math, anime.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching anime, talking online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like watching really sad shows and movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like anime; or if you're too shy to message me(we'd never meet then).