Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Riverside, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 13, 2013
Hispanic / Latin
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up listening to stories of Kaliman, eating fresh homemade cheese, and ghost stories at night while in bed.
Serenatas at dawn were the most romantic and memorable things local men would do for their loves ones.
I grew up in a very traditional large catholic family.
I love fairy tales.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living one day at a time. I'm educated but at the end of the day it does not matter much. I try to see the positive side in every day situation and
not to take my self too serious.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Me considero sensible y puedo interpretar el caracter de las personas. Me gusta estudiar el comportamiento por que es interesante. Nunca estoy aburrido: estudio, analizo y interpreto a las personas que me rodean. Soy sentimental pero eso lado lo escondo en general.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidence or arrogance depending on how you view life. Over all strangers comment on my hair and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read everyday at least one hour before going to sleep. I read the classic novels, Nobel prize liiterature, when I do research, and I read on a subject that I'm not familiar.
Movies: I like movies, from the Exocist, the Notebook, Rambo, Laberinto del Fauno, to the Land before Time. I also like Oscar prized movies, Premios Goya.
TV: I do not own a tv but I watch it at the gym. Favorite shows right now, Fringe, Nikita, and Once upon a Time. I loved Seven of Nine from Voyager. Karen from Will and Grace. I love comedy, Modern Family, Sofia Vergara, Mike and Molly.
Music: Paulina Rubio, Monica Naranjo, Rocio Durcal, Ana Gabriel, Juan Gabriel, Celine Dion, Jesse Cook, Govi, I like dance music and I go out dancing with friends.
Food: Mexican, Italian, Chinese. I eat mostly fish and chicken but I love beef and pork.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sleep, 2. food, 3.naps, 4.tolerance, 5. family, and 6. friends, in order of priority.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking of me and during the breaks I think of others.
I try to get out of my head and into the real world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out in the gym, reading a book or dancing at a bar with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a MTF but I'm not sweet or adorable and definately not a Victoria Secret angel.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I you think you can put up with me.