Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 F Fremont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
For now, I just want to meet great people with good background, nice personality and fun to be with. It would be nice to be friends first and see it from there. I'm not into playing games. I'm done with the nightlife, clubbing etc. I'd like to find someone who will accept me for me flaws and all.

My friends and family described me as a fun-to-be-with, happy, nice person. I maybe moody but I am an optimist and I always try to see the good in the bad and try to lighten up any stressful situation. I try not to judge people and always see the good in them. Some people who knows me also say I'm honest, loyal, very loving and caring person. I cherish people who proves they are worthy to be in my life. I love spending time with family and friends. When someone becomes a part of my life and I become a part of their life, I make it sure that the times we spend together is worth it and a time well spent with good memories :) I like making memories :)

I like to try different hobby or sport and would be able to say "hey I have done that before its cool". I'm an outdoorsy person, likes working out and likes to be active. I also wants to just chill and relax. I have been doing pretty good in keeping a healthy and fit lifestyle and hope to find someone with the same perspective. I have been working out alone and must be interesting to have someone push me to what I think I can't do :) Oh and I'll be doing surfing again soon. Yey!! And going to try snowboarding this coming winter which I have been planning to do for so long. I have long list of to do things and bucket list but I think I'll just save those for conversations :) That's it for now.....
What I’m doing with my life
as much as I could I'm trying to help people around me be a better person each and everyday :)
I’m really good at
being there for someone who needs me. I'm good at baking :) they say I am good in planning events.
The first things people usually notice about me
Height LOL and I think my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I have read a few good books. Tuesdays with morrie. Toxin by robin cook. Hunger games trilogy. The happiness project. The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. Etc.

Music: I love almost all genres except for the heavy metal ones. I don't like the screaming. I'm more in acoustics and mellow down musics. Although when working out I like listening to upbeat music.

Movies: love almost all types of movies except for horror and gory movies
The six things I could never do without
My phone
LOVE? cheesy I know LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Either I'm working or I'm spending it with family or out with friends or wokring out :) It really depends on the mood. :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are someone who wants to meet someone new, be friends or more than that?

If you are only looking for someone to fill your bed then DON'T MESSAGE ME