Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angela425

28 F Marietta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've never done this before, but my best friend found her significant other on this site and they are so happy together that I often find myself throwing up in my mouth a little just from being around them. So, I thought i'd try something new! Anyways.... I am 28 and very happy with my life. I own my own house and I love my job. I have a pug that is the love of my life and fantastic friends and the best family anyone could ask for. I am completely content with being alone, but would love to share my life with the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
I run the nursery at a law firm which only has 3 babies in it right now, so I am really a nanny. I spend my free time with my pug and a few great friends. I also just bought a townhouse in Marietta.
I’m really good at
scrabble, fitting into small spaces....

Some things I like that I'm not very good at: skiing, trivia, golf, bowling...

Some things I want to try and may or may not be good at: rock climbing, sky diving, surfing...
The first things people usually notice about me
my height.... i'm 4'11.... legal midget in some states :-/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: hmmm.... I'm a sucker for vampire, werewolf, witch/wizard pretty much any crazy scifi/fantasy stuff. I read a lot. My favorite series is The Otherworld by Kelley Armstrong which ties werewolves, vampires, witches, sorcerers, demons/half demons and necromancers all together.
Movies: all the x-men movies, ironman.... most of the marvel stuff
Shows: Friends, scrubs, the walking dead, true blood, bones, dexter.... I really want to watch Game of Thrones but I haven't yet..
music: country and alternative.... I really hate most pop music.
food: I don't like meat, but I'll eat a little bit of chicken and a tiny bit of beef... i like all kinds of food though... mexican, sushi, indian, chinese, thai and italian are some of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
my dogs
my family
my 4 best friends
my kindle or kindle app
a really soft blanket
coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
long walks on the beach... seriously.... I hate cold weather.... The only time I want it to be cold is when I'm skiing.I often find myself daydreaming about being back in Tampa where I went to college.
On a typical Friday night I am
too tired to do anything too crazy.... man, I'm lame..... You try chasing 2 toddlers around for 50 hours a week..... But by Saturday morning I'm ready to go!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you like sarcastic girls ;-)

you like the picture of me in the dryer...

you have something more to say than "Hi"