Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angela_asaurus

22 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:15am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am most definitely Angela.
I like getting dressed up, being polite, costumes, genuine smiles, and standard deviations. I try and be as sincere and honest as I possibly can be. I am well read; I am not into pretentious debate. Please don't message me if you want to talk online only, I'm just not into that :)

Check me out on ig: angela_asaurus
What I’m doing with my life
Getting rid of the clutter

Not answering okc messages from users under 90% match or messages about sex
I’m really good at
Making messes.
And I'm terrible at cleaning them up.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on which way I'm facing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Non fiction, please. Preferably something about the human condition, moral debate, or economics.

Movies and shows: Only comedy and cartoons. Keep it light :) Oh and of course more cartoons and documentaries!!

Music: All.

Food: I am trying to "expand my palate" lately, so I am up for anything. I love food. I really love food. Lets eat some food together.
The six things I could never do without
Lobster
Working (I love working)
Knowledge
Bloody Marys
Good friends
Blunts at brunch

But I guess I could do without all of these, but I'd be quite unhappy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The vast complexity of the human condition and how geopolitics naturally constructs our current fiscal views.

Nah, just kidding. Mostly I think about what I'm going to eat next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most definitely wearing heels.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like white wine better than red.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You take care of yourself.
You are sex positive, (much needed) supplementing statement is if the only thing you have to message me about is sex, please don't bother. I'm sure you like sex. Everyone likes sex. There is plenty of things on this profile you could try talking to me about.
You are not looking for a monogamous relationship. Im ethically adventurous.
You would like an activity partner (I like to play pool, drink, eat, shop, and go on day trips)
You think you and I would get along well.
You don't live in Jersey. Or the Bronx. Or Queens. Or off the G train. Actually, I don't really leave Manhattan or west-ish Brooklyn. So there's that.